Weather in Cape Coral (Updated 3 Hours 58 Minutes ago | Next update at 05:10 PM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Clear
    78.1 °F

    Humidity

    57%

    Wind : Calm

    Sunrise

    7.17 AM

    Sunset

    5.59 PM
  • Today

    Clear
    81 °F

  • Tonight

    Clear
    60 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Partly Cloudy
    80 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Partly Cloudy
    62 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Cape Coral

      • 19 Jan, Thu 81 / 60 °F
      • 20 Jan, Fri 80 / 62 °F
      • 21 Jan, Sat 79 / 63 °F
      • 22 Jan, Sun 80 / 67 °F
      • 23 Jan, Mon 78 / 66 °F
      • 24 Jan, Tue 70 / 59 °F
      • 25 Jan, Wed 72 / 56 °F
      • 26 Jan, Thu 75 / 60 °F
      • 27 Jan, Fri 77 / 64 °F
      • 28 Jan, Sat

    Comments