Weather in Cape Coral (Updated 5 Hours 41 Minutes ago | Next update at 10:10 AM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Clear
    88.5 °F

    Humidity

    66%

    Wind : From the SSW at 2.2 MPH

    Sunrise

    6.37 AM

    Sunset

    8.25 PM
  • Today

    Clear
    90 °F

  • Tonight

    Clear
    76 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Chance of a Thunderstorm
    89 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Chance of a Thunderstorm
    76 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Cape Coral

      • 29 Jun, Wed 90 / 76 °F
      • 30 Jun, Thu 89 / 76 °F
      • 1 Jul, Fri 90 / 76 °F
      • 2 Jul, Sat 89 / 76 °F
      • 3 Jul, Sun 90 / 77 °F
      • 4 Jul, Mon 90 / 77 °F
      • 5 Jul, Tue 91 / 77 °F
      • 6 Jul, Wed 90 / 77 °F
      • 7 Jul, Thu 91 / 77 °F
      • 8 Jul, Fri

    Comments