Weather in Cape Coral (Updated 5 Hours 48 Minutes ago | Next update at 04:10 PM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Clear
    83.6 °F

    Humidity

    35%

    Wind : From the West at 8.0 MPH

    Sunrise

    6.54 AM

    Sunset

    7.57 PM
  • Today

    Clear
    79 °F

  • Tonight

    Clear
    64 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Partly Cloudy
    83 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Partly Cloudy
    68 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Cape Coral

      • 26 Apr, Wed 79 / 64 °F
      • 27 Apr, Thu 83 / 68 °F
      • 28 Apr, Fri 88 / 72 °F
      • 29 Apr, Sat 91 / 73 °F
      • 30 Apr, Sun 91 / 73 °F
      • 1 May, Mon 90 / 72 °F
      • 2 May, Tue 88 / 72 °F
      • 3 May, Wed 85 / 71 °F
      • 4 May, Thu 86 / 70 °F
      • 5 May, Fri

    Comments