Weather in Cape Coral (Updated 1 Hour 28 Minutes ago | Next update at 04:11 AM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Clear
    77.7 °F

    Humidity

    88%

    Wind : Calm

    Sunrise

    6.50 AM

    Sunset

    8.17 PM
  • Today

    Clear
    94 °F

  • Tonight

    Clear
    76 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Chance of a Thunderstorm
    94 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Chance of a Thunderstorm
    76 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Cape Coral

      • 27 Jul, Wed 94 / 76 °F
      • 28 Jul, Thu 94 / 76 °F
      • 29 Jul, Fri 91 / 77 °F
      • 30 Jul, Sat 91 / 76 °F
      • 31 Jul, Sun 89 / 76 °F
      • 1 Aug, Mon 90 / 75 °F
      • 2 Aug, Tue 89 / 76 °F
      • 3 Aug, Wed 89 / 76 °F
      • 4 Aug, Thu 89 / 77 °F
      • 5 Aug, Fri

    Comments