Loading, Please Wait...

Weather in Cape Coral (Updated 22 Minutes ago | Next update at 11:11 AM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Overcast
    72.7 °F

    Humidity

    79%

    Wind : Calm

    Sunrise

    6.51 AM

    Sunset

    6.28 PM
  • Today

    Overcast
    82 °F

  • Tonight

    Overcast
    64 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Partly Cloudy
    84 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Partly Cloudy
    64 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Cape Coral

      • 19 Mar, Tue 82 / 64 °F
      • 20 Mar, Wed 84 / 64 °F
      • 21 Mar, Thu 83 / 70 °F
      • 22 Mar, Fri 83 / 66 °F
      • 23 Mar, Sat 77 / 52 °F
      • 24 Mar, Sun 70 / 49 °F
      • 25 Mar, Mon 76 / 58 °F
      • 26 Mar, Tue 79 / 60 °F
      • 27 Mar, Wed 82 / 64 °F
      • 28 Mar, Thu

    Comments