Loading, Please Wait...

Weather in Cape Coral (Updated 4 Hours 22 Minutes ago | Next update at 05:10 AM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Clear
    57.6 °F

    Humidity

    88%

    Wind : From the NNE at 4.7 MPH Gusting to 5.8 MPH

    Sunrise

    6.47 AM

    Sunset

    5.37 PM
  • Today

    Clear
    71 °F

  • Tonight

    Clear
    52 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Clear
    79 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Clear
    60 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Cape Coral

      • 16 Nov, Fri 71 / 52 °F
      • 17 Nov, Sat 79 / 60 °F
      • 18 Nov, Sun 82 / 64 °F
      • 19 Nov, Mon 82 / 62 °F
      • 20 Nov, Tue 80 / 61 °F
      • 21 Nov, Wed 81 / 61 °F
      • 22 Nov, Thu 81 / 64 °F
      • 23 Nov, Fri 82 / 65 °F
      • 24 Nov, Sat 82 / 63 °F
      • 25 Nov, Sun

    Comments